PGA of BC Seniors' Championship history

Seniors' Championship

The PGA of BC Seniors' Championship is open to all members within the Association aged 50 and older.

Contested each June, the event is a 36-hole, individual stroke-play championship. Previously, the Association awarded a bonus to the top-placing senior-aged player in the PGA of BC Championship, but a standalone tournament was created in 1995. Past editions of the tournament were open to Professionals from outside the PGA of BC, but the event is currently restricted to Association members. 

The winner has their name etched on the Ben Colk Trophy, named in memory of the former Langara Golf Course Head Professional, who was known not only as an excellent player and instructor, but also for introducing the pull cart to golf in British Columbia. 

Greg Pidlaski's four titles in the event are the most all-time by one player.

** - Denotes victory in a playoff
(#) Next to champion's name denotes number of titles won
2022 Doug Morgan (2) 143 (-1) Sandpiper Golf Course Keith Vandenbrink, Brett Burgeson, & Eddward Boudreau
2021 Rob Anderson 138 (-6) Kamloops Golf & Country Club Peter Kenneford
2020 Not contested (COVID-19) -- Talking Rock Golf Course --
2019 Philip Jonas (3) 146 (+2) Seymour Golf & Country Club Scott Rodgers, Alan Kristmanson & Doug Hastie
2018 Norm Jarvis (2) 150 (+8) Bear Mountain Resort Community (Mountain Course) Philip Jonas
2017 Doug Morgan 145 (+1) Salmon Arm Golf Club Murray Poje, Norm Jarvis & Roy Abbenbroek
2016 Philip Jonas (2) 136 (-8) Kamloops Golf & Country Club Murray Poje
2015 Philip Jonas 143 (-1) Kings Links by the Sea Norm Jarvis & Murray Poje
2014 James Harper 138 (-6) Rivershore Golf Links Dean Claggett
2013 Roy Abbenbroek 144 (+2) Chilliwack Golf Club Cory Draper & Keith Vandenbrink
2012 Murray Poje (2) 139 (-5) Vernon Golf & Country Club Keith Vandenbrink
2011 Murray Poje 138 (-6) Big Sky Golf Club Daryl Stubbs
2010 Norm Jarvis 137 (-7) Chilliwack Golf Club Daryl Stubbs
2009 Greg Pidlaski (4) 142 (-2) Crown Isle Golf Resort Cec Ferguson
2008 Cec Ferguson 142 (-4) Quilchena Golf & Country Club Mark Forrest & Roy Abbenbroek
2007 Rob Houlding 140 (-4) Rivershore Golf Links Greg Pidlaski
2006 Greg Pidlaski (3)** 153 (+13) Royal Colwood Golf Club Doug Mahovlic
2005 Greg Pidlaski (2) 143 (-1) Salmon Arm Golf Club Mike Graas
2004 Dan Trevisan 139 (-5) Squamish Valley Golf Club Rick Edwards
2003 Chuck Milne 136 (-8) Kelowna Golf & Country Club Dan Trevisan & Harold Simkins
2002 Neil Green (2) 138 (-2) Victoria Golf Club  Rick Edwards, John Warren, J.D. Cline & Bill Tindall
2001 Greg Pidlaski 141 (-3) Morgan Creek Golf Course Mike Graas
2000 Neil Green 142 (-2) 108 Mile Resort Golf Course Greg McCullough
1999 Doug Riome 144 (+2) Fairwinds Golf Club Bob Cox
1998 Richard Leisen (2) 141 (-3) The Harvest Golf Club Don Billsborough
1997 David Miles** 144 (E) Pitt Meadows Golf Club Bill Sproule
1996 Doug MacDonald 145 (+1) Osoyoos Golf Club Jack Westover & Mike Graas
1995 Richard Leisen 139 (-3) Fairwinds Golf Club Rob Willey, Doug MacDonald & Mike Reasor
bursa escort eskort bursa vip escort elit escort görükle bayan escort
bursa escort bayan bursa eskort gemlik escort escort bayan bursa görükle escort
perabet giris adresi canli casino perabet 1xbet bahis kacak iddaa alanya escort bayan antalya escort bodrum escort seks hikayeleri sex hikayeleri
görükle escort escort bayan elit bayan escort escort kızlar bursa vip bayan eskort escort bayanlar escort