Players' Championship history

Players' Championship

The PGA of BC Players' Championship was an invite-only event held annually between 1997 and 2002.

Held each May at Whistler's Nicklaus North Golf Course, the 36-hole, individual stroke-play tournament was open only to PGA of BC Professionals ranked among the top 20 of the previous year's Order of Merit. 

Murray Poje was the only player to win the event more than once, earning his second title at the final edition of the tournament.

** - Denotes victory in a playoff
(#) Next to champion's name denotes number of titles won
2002 Murray Poje (2) 67-68 -- 135 (-7) Rob Anderson
2001 Dave Bolton 69-70 -- 139 (-3) John Randle
2000 Bryn Parry 68-68 -- 136 (-6) Dave Bolton
1999 James Harper** 68-69 -- 137 (-5) Doug Morgan
1998 Murray Poje 71-67 -- 138 (-4) Keith Vandenbrink & Kyle German
1997 Dean Claggett 71-68 -- 139 (-3) Doug Kerry
bursa escort eskort bursa vip escort elit escort görükle bayan escort
bursa escort bayan bursa eskort gemlik escort escort bayan bursa görükle escort
perabet giris adresi canli casino perabet 1xbet bahis kacak iddaa alanya escort bayan antalya escort bodrum escort seks hikayeleri sex hikayeleri
görükle escort escort bayan elit bayan escort escort kızlar bursa vip bayan eskort escort bayanlar escort